First, go to My Account, then click on Delete Account option at the bottom, then click Yes, your account will be deleted and all your account information will be deleted from you.
First, go to My Account, then click on Delete Account option at the bottom, then click Yes, your account will be deleted and all your account information will be deleted from you.
প্রথমে, 'আমার অ্যাকাউন্ট'-এ যান, তারপর নিচে থাকা 'অ্যাকাউন্ট মুছুন' অপশনটিতে ক্লিক করুন, এরপর 'হ্যাঁ'-তে ক্লিক করুন, আপনার অ্যাকাউন্টটি মুছে ফেলা হবে এবং আপনার অ্যাকাউন্টের সমস্ত তথ্যও মুছে যাবে।
Ultra Fast